Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Advanced & Comfort Dentistry -  - Family Dentistry

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Whitehall, PA

47 total reviews

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced & Comfort Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Efficient, Timely and pain free.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 10/09/18
I am happy with my dentist.
DENNIS E.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasent
Joann S.
Submitted 10/02/18
I will recommend advanced & comfort dentistry to my family and friends. I was just there and was very pleased with my experience. The staff and dentist are excellent and are willing to answer your questions and give advice.
FRANKLIN T.
Submitted 09/29/18
I went in for Implants. I was nervous. They made me feel at home. The procedure went very well. Couldn't be happier. Great dentist and good staff...
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good
KEITH H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very good.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 09/26/18
I felt very comfortable, and the dentist had my best interest in mind. He did not preform until I was ready and comfortable.
ANNE A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent painless n quick.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very happy that the Doctor could help me so soon since I am preparing for hip surgery. She did a wonderful job and it was painless. She is very good!
OCTAVIO M.
Submitted 09/22/18
The staff super professional and the service always above and beyond, always leaving with big smile on my face, thank you.
DEBBIE A.
Submitted 09/18/18
The service was kind, efficient, and things were explained well.
JESSE N.
Submitted 09/16/18
Always pleasant
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always a pleasure with all the staff; front desk and clinical.
DAISY C.
Submitted 09/12/18
They are always so professional and friendly! I enjoy going for my cleanings. I go in, get seen by my appointment time, get a great cleaning, and great sevice!
THOMAS H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Brenda is the best dental hygienist,alway explains everything,very caring
Julia V.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very good l recomend to visit
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Best place ever. Loved my visit and everyone was so nice.
BRANDI M.
Submitted 09/10/18
I had a great cleaning as always, my hygienist is very thorough. My only complaint, which may be a computer glitch, is that I received a large amount of emails and text messages reminding me of the appointment and 2 phone calls. I appreciated the reminder but once I confirmed I was coming to the appointment I didnt need additional reminders. :)
DAVID G.
Submitted 09/08/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL.