Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Advanced & Comfort Dentistry -  - Family Dentistry

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Whitehall, PA

38 total reviews

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced & Comfort Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE C.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very happy that the Doctor could help me so soon since I am preparing for hip surgery. She did a wonderful job and it was painless. She is very good!
OCTAVIO M.
Submitted 09/22/18
The staff super professional and the service always above and beyond, always leaving with big smile on my face, thank you.
DEBBIE A.
Submitted 09/18/18
The service was kind, efficient, and things were explained well.
JESSE N.
Submitted 09/16/18
Always pleasant
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always a pleasure with all the staff; front desk and clinical.
DAISY C.
Submitted 09/12/18
They are always so professional and friendly! I enjoy going for my cleanings. I go in, get seen by my appointment time, get a great cleaning, and great sevice!
THOMAS H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Brenda is the best dental hygienist,alway explains everything,very caring
Julia V.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very good l recomend to visit
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Best place ever. Loved my visit and everyone was so nice.
BRANDI M.
Submitted 09/10/18
I had a great cleaning as always, my hygienist is very thorough. My only complaint, which may be a computer glitch, is that I received a large amount of emails and text messages reminding me of the appointment and 2 phone calls. I appreciated the reminder but once I confirmed I was coming to the appointment I didnt need additional reminders. :)
DAVID G.
Submitted 09/08/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Friendly and very talkative. Had my teeth cleaned .
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very friendly staff. Always a good experience. ❤️ my dental hygienist!
ERIC H.
Submitted 09/04/18
The best dentistry in the Valley
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great visit great people
CAROL S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Everyone is so kind and hospitable and the practice, I enjoy going there
FANG L.
Submitted 08/27/18
Good
DONALD B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Appointments always on time, never had to wait. Entire staff makes you feel very comfortable.