Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Advanced & Comfort Dentistry -  - Family Dentistry

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Whitehall, PA

49 total reviews

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced & Comfort Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 07/23/19
very nice, very gentle, very speedy. I am so glad I chose this office.
Mike S.
Submitted 06/19/19
My visit was to have a tooth extracted. My past experience with another dentist doing the same thing was so painful that i was afraid to have this done. Dr Krishna and his assistant Zue made my experience great with no pain whatsoever. Thank You so much for restoring my faith in dentists. I would recommend the office to anyone. I have no more fear of going to the dentist as long as it's with ACD.
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/25/19
I neglected to say, the people in the entire office, were extremely nice, and very professional. I would highly recommend the office.
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/25/19
I had a 35 yr old crown replaced. The original was put in by the original dentist in the building.
Dennis E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Professional & courteous
ERIKA P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Been coming here for years! And it’s always a great experience every time!
ALLISON L.
Submitted 03/04/19
I was in and out in 25 minutes! Fastest appointment ever.
CAROL T.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always friendly and concerned with my comfort.I wish you had a senior discount on the molds for teeth grinding. Hard to realize how expensive they are!
BIANCA M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great!
BRANDI F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Petra and the Dr. Were both excellent!
SAMANTHA P.
Submitted 01/24/19
As usual, the care given by Petra and Dr. Mohan were excellent! Petra answered any questions I had and is an excellent, friendly hygienist. Dr. Mohan was friendly and shows genuine interest in the health of my teeth.
RYAN D.
Submitted 01/09/19
good
GREGORY H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Best as a trip to the dentist as can be!
DIANA J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great. They are very good dentists. I recommend them highly
DAVID M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very pleased.
ANTHONY O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very Pleasant . No pressure applied.
SHARON R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dental hygienist Brenda is the best! You are blessed to have her on your staff!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great service.
Madison S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very good
DAWN B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always so sweet and caring about the patient