Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Advanced & Comfort Dentistry -  - Family Dentistry

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Whitehall, PA

38 total reviews

Advanced & Comfort Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced & Comfort Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN D.
Submitted 01/09/19
good
GREGORY H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Best as a trip to the dentist as can be!
DIANA J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great. They are very good dentists. I recommend them highly
DAVID M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very pleased.
ANTHONY O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very Pleasant . No pressure applied.
SHARON R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dental hygienist Brenda is the best! You are blessed to have her on your staff!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great service.
Madison S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very good
DAWN B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always so sweet and caring about the patient
MARK C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Love the extend work hours. Makes it very easy to schedule my kids appointments.
LARRY C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great experience at A and CD. As always Jane was very thorough and informative. Would recommend A and CD to anyone.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Efficient, Timely and pain free.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 10/09/18
I am happy with my dentist.
DENNIS E.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasent
Joann S.
Submitted 10/02/18
I will recommend advanced & comfort dentistry to my family and friends. I was just there and was very pleased with my experience. The staff and dentist are excellent and are willing to answer your questions and give advice.
FRANKLIN T.
Submitted 09/29/18
I went in for Implants. I was nervous. They made me feel at home. The procedure went very well. Couldn't be happier. Great dentist and good staff...
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good
KEITH H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very good.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 09/26/18
I felt very comfortable, and the dentist had my best interest in mind. He did not preform until I was ready and comfortable.
ANNE A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent painless n quick.